Looper's Delight Archive Top (Search)
Date Index
Thread Index
Author Index
Looper's Delight Home
Mailing List Info

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]


Hey gang,

just a note to let you know my Nasoalmo release is finished and up for 
listening if you care to.

I did the naming and arrangement after reading that cracked item on prog 
I give you

The Inconsistency Principal

1st Shard
I Bad Monks Lament
2nd Shard
II Hatshepsut
3rd Shard
III L-tryptophan
4th Shard
IV Diencephalon
5th Shard
V Phylterz
6th Shard
VI Visions (slight return)
VII The Void that Binds
released 30 November 2009
Jeff Duke - guitar, loops and electronics
license cc Some rights reserved

Get it free at Bandcamp!

peace out,