[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Date Index][Thread Index][Author Index]

Live Internet Performance on April 23 - Krispen Hartung & Rainer Straschill

Hello all -

Rainer Straschill and I are planning to stream a live performance to the internet this coming Sunday. Here are the details:

DATE: Sunday, April 23
TIME: 12pm US Mountain Time, 11am US Pacific Standard Time, 1pm US Central Time, 2pm US Eastern Standard Time, 6pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), 7pm UTC time (London)
http://krispen.kicks-ass.net:9030/ (Click on "Listen") - iTunes, Windows Media Player, or Winamp work fine
GROUP CHAT: http://moinlabs.byto.de/etchat/index.php (so you can provide real time, collaborative feedback on the performance!)

Hope to see you on line!

Krispen Hartung / Improvisational Guitar
www.krispenhartung.com / www.myspace.com/krispenhartung
info@krispenhartung.com / 1.208.724.5603
Discography - http://www.krispenhartung.com/catalogue.htm
Looper's Delight Playlist - http://www.boisemusicians.com/loopers-delight.m3u